Poison Study
Magic Bites (Kate Daniels) (Kate Daniels Novels)
The Twelve Kingdoms: Sea of Shadow
Enchanting the Lady (Love Spell Paranormal Romance) (Love Spell Paranormal Romance)
The Season
Shadowed Summer
An Accidental Goddess
Hope's Folly
The Girl Who Played Go
Ravenous : The Dark Forgotten (Signet Eclipse)
The Girl She Used To Be
Dagger Star (Berkley Sensation)
Acorna's Quest (The Acorna Series)
The Girl with the Silver Eyes (An Apple Paperback)
Daughter of the Forest (The Sevenwaters Trilogy, Book 1)
The Rowan (The Tower & Hive Sequence)