BEC: Book 4 (The Demonata)
The Saga of Darren Shan Box Set
Vampire War Trilogy: Books 7 - 9 (The Saga of Darren Shan)
Vampire Blood Trilogy: Books 1 - 3 (The Saga of Darren Shan)
Cirque Du Freak (The Saga of Darren Shan Book 1)
The Lake of Souls (Saga of Darren Shan)
Monster Island: A Zombie Novel
Monster Planet: A Zombie Novel
Monster Nation: A Zombie Sequel
13 Bullets: A Vampire Tale (Laura Caxton Vampire)
The Undead: Zombie Anthology
99 Coffins: A Historical Vampire Tale (Laura Caxton Vampire)
Secret Story
The Parasite
The Darkest Part Of The Woods
The Face That Must Die
The Grin of the Dark