Mavericks: Expeditionary Force, Book 6
The Rule of One
The Silence of the Girls
Agents of Mars (Starship's Mage: Red Falcon Book 3)
Salvation (The Salvation Sequence Book 1)
Invasion (Blood on the Stars Book 9)
Initiate (Animus Book 1)
The Child Thief 3: Thin Lines
EVA (Field Series Book 4)
Surviving The Evacuation, Book 14: Mort Vivant