The Magitech Chronicles Quadrilogy: Books 1 - 4 of the Magitech Chronicles
Touch of Eon (Eon Warriors Book 2)
Marine (Terran Scout Fleet Book 1)
Anarch (Warhammer 40,000)
The Tide Series Box Set (Books 1-4): A Post-Apocalyptic Thriller
Doctor Who: Revelation of the Daleks
The Worldship Humility
Doctor Who: Resurrection of the Daleks
Hope for the Best (Chronicles of St. Mary's Book 10)
Jack Forge, Fleet Marine Boxed Set (Books 1 - 9)