FrostFire (Daughter of the Flames)
Shadows on the Moon
Daughter of the Flames
The Swan Kingdom
The One Dollar Horse: Book 1
The White Giraffe: Book 1 (The White Giraffe Series)
The Thieves of Ostia
The P. K. Pinkerton Mysteries: The Case of the Deadly Desperados: Book 1
The Sewer Demon: Book 1 (The Roman Mystery Scrolls)
The Case of the Good-Looking Corpse: Book 2 (The P. K. Pinkerton Mysteries)